Yhteystiedot

Hämeenlinnan Taitoluistelijat ry
Kiekkoritarinkuja 3 C
13130 Hämeenlinna
Puheenjohtaja
Taina Saloranta
045 1101697
taina.saloranta@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
Jäähallit
Ritari-Areena, Metritiski-Areena (karttalinkki)
JOHTOKUNTA
Varapuheenjohtaja, johtokunnan jäsen
Katja Tuhkasaari
044 5898976
katja.tuhkasaari@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
Johtokunnan jäsen
Riina Nurminen
044 2029201
riinanu@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen
Tomi Koistinen
040 5676629
tomi.koistinen@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen
Susanna Eljaala-Ojala
040 3306209
susanna.eljaala-ojala@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
Johtokunnan jäsen
Juhani Länsiö
050 5709441
juhani.lansio@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
Johtokunnan jäsen
Anna Tie
044 5280178
anna.tie@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
VALMENTAJAT
Valmentajien esittelyt
Päävalmentaja, kilparyhmät
Satu Hankela
045 1101795
satu.hankela@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
Harrasteryhmien vastuuvalmentaja
Satu Petramaa
045 1101728
satu.petramaa@pp.inet.fi
TOIMIHENKILÖT
Rahastonhoitaja
Riina Nurminen
044 2029201
riinanu@gmail.com
Kilpailusihteeri
Susanna Eljaala-Ojala
040 3306209
kilpailusihteeri@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
www-sivujen ylläpito
Ninna Heikinmäki
044 2082099
n.heikinmaki@gmail.com
TUOMARIT
Johtokunnan kunniajäsen
Tuula Laaksonen
050 3026314

tupulaaksonen@gmail.com
Leena Laaksonen
050 5952376
leenalaaksonen@yahoo.com