Yhteystiedot

Hämeenlinnan Taitoluistelijat ry
Kiekkoritarinkuja 3 C
13130 Hämeenlinna
Puheenjohtaja
Taina Saloranta
045 1101697
taina.saloranta@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
Jäähallit
Ritari-Areena, Metritiski-Areena (karttalinkki)
JOHTOKUNTA
Johtokunnan kunniajäsen
Tuula Laaksonen
050 3026314
tupulaaksonen@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen
Riina Nurminen
044 2029201
riinanu@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen
Anna Tie
044 5280178
anna.tie@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
Johtokunnan jäsen
Susanna Eljaala-Ojala
040 3306209
kilpailusihteeri@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
Johtokunnan jäsen
Juhani Länsiö
050 5709441
juhani.lansio@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
Johtokunnan jäsen
Niina Göransson
044 0744490
niina.goransson@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen
Virve Huilla-Mäkinen
040 8696529
virve.huilla@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen
Riitta Helminen
050 5204659
riitta.e.he@gmail.com
VALMENTAJAT
Valmentajien esittelyt
Päävalmentaja, kilparyhmät
Satu Hankela
045 1101795
satu.hankela@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
Harrasteryhmien vastuuvalmentaja
Satu Petramaa
045 1101728
satu.petramaa@pp.inet.fi
TOIMIHENKILÖT
Rahastonhoitaja
Riina Nurminen
044 2029201
riinanu@gmail.com
Kilpailusihteeri
Susanna Eljaala-Ojala
040 3306209
kilpailusihteeri@hmltaitoluistelijat.fi
www-sivujen ylläpito
Riitta Helminen
050 5204659
riitta.e.he@gmail.com
TUOMARIT
Leena Laaksonen
leenalaaksonen@yahoo.com